Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young

children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education is essential for the future generation and for developing a successful life. Parents, the government spends a lot of money on the young child to have a better carrier. However, some people think that investing more money for young children (five to ten years old) is essential than a university student. However, others hold the opposite view that the university should deserve more invest because of their new innovative work. Not surprisingly, the number of controversies over this issue is overwhelming. Among the two options, I agree with the first statement. There are several reasons for this which I will elaborate in followings.

First and foremost, the university should spend a lot of money on talented students who cannot afford their own tuition. some of the talented students in the university leave their study because of the tuition fees. If the government take care of them they can shine in the future. One of the friends who are very brilliant in studying but at the university, he was not able to afford the tuition fees. so, he had to leave the university. Moreover, some student develope innovative project which may beneficial for the environment, technology, industry but lack of proper investment most of the project could not possible to develop a high level. For example, in my university one group of student invent robot which can detect the people's voice and can transfer the voice to the host network. This project was appreciated by the dean and many professors. But, to develop the project required more investment which was difficult and the developer of the project trying hard to find an investor. Finally, the project was postponed due to the lack of money.

Furthermore, for advanced education in the university government should spend more money on the equipment of the laboratory. For some course some equipment is traditional and for better understanding advance equipment is needed. For instance, when I was an undergrad student I had a course on a machine and for better understanding different kinds of machine is required like generator, dc alternator, ac alternator etc. But, in our lab we only have one type of machine but which is very old. So, I studied hard to realize the mechanism of all the machine but it was difficult for me without watching the parts of the machine. Thus, if the government budget is good universty can buy that equipment.

To recapitulate, government should consider those fact that I discuss above because student is our future. They can change the world with their new innvention and technology. If goverment support student, they can easily improve the society and can make the society more better.