Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:

"It is better to use print materials such as books and articles to do research than it is to use the internet use specific reasons and examples to support your answer"

Everyone has their own preferred study methods, and all of them have their own strengths and weakness. In my opinion, it is better to conduct a research with the help of the Internet rather than the help of printed books and other accessories. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, the Internet makes an extensive research quite cheap economically rather than expensive way. Minimum lengths of a research last 6-8 months, which means it requires lots of materials which will be gone through by the researcher within this time frame. To run the studies the experimenter needs a lot of investment if it is printed. Sometimes due to lack of money some research gets an end in the middle of the experiment. My own experience is a good example of this. When I was attempting to do a research in my undergrad, the thing first was advised by my teacher to make a chart by addressing Pros and Cons of my research on the basis of my research will be successful or not. That time I realized that 'Internet ' the wonder of modern science take greater responsibility to manage my research smoothly. If Inter was not there for me at that time maybe it could be very difficult to do my research because of its price. I progressed much more quickly.

Furthermore, lacking of available resources is a very good problem to do a fruitful research. There are lots of resources available in the world. But most of the time it seems difficult to get those resources. The Internet has become a solutionist of that type of problem. Having an example of what I am going to share now happened to me. As I have said above internet minimize our cost to do research in an extensive way.besides before getting that resources Inter made it available to review it. For my research purpose, I had to go through lots of articles, sub-articles,video-explanations and so on. after reviewing all of these I decided it will be appropriate or not for my research. Sometimes I did not know what types of paper or article would be useful to me. But typing the particular key I used to get lots of information available in front of me like magic. which was very helpful to me.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that managing research with the help of the Internet is better than using a hard-copied book. This is because it is cheap or very cost-friendly and because it is very available.