Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Understanding the path we ought to choose, in our life is the greatest problem of all. Extensively considered the traits include honesty, being thoughtful, loyalty to name but a few. Honesty, the one among them is the highly considerable fact which plays a vital role to constitute and reflect our personality. In order to choose, some people advocate not to being truthful alway while others want to strict with honesty. But I, for one, subscribed to the former group for a quite few reasons, these conspicuous ones of which have been elaborated upon under.

The First Justification for not being truthful always is to avoid unwanted obstacles in my way of the career. The world we are living in now is the mid-stage of globalization. Everybody is running to fulfill their motto. Achieving one's own dream everybody has to have a well-furnished career which will help him to flourish him in the long run. In that period of struggling, he has to face my obstacles, only can avoidable with the help of a cunning attitude which will not always be a part of honesty. But if he strict with honesty, his career is likely to be affected. Here I am going to share an experience from my own. As a tech personality, I started my career in a software company as a software developer. In my agreement with that company, it was pretty clear that my duration of work will not be more than 8 hours but the matter of fact was, most of the time, I had to continue more than 10 hours. getting sacked from that company as a consequence of raising my voice against the terms and condition agreed with me. So just because of being truthful, I had to lose my job at that time.

On top of that, sometimes being truthful could be a reason to hurt somebody. For instance, one day one of my friends came to show his new dress just brought and was very excited to know my opinion. Although, the things he brought to my looking like disgusting but till I had to say that it was good just not to dishearten him because there was a sticker on that where it was written that "the sold goods are non-refundable". Of course, if it was refundable then I might tell him the truth.

To wrap it up, It is better to be honest unless it hurts you or your surroundings because making smile on someone's face is really a tough job than crying him and because for a bigger chase sometimes something is to lose.