Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Truth has always been a conversation of much value. It is always discussed whether it's right to always tell the truth or not. Individuals have always given thought about this question based on the variety of human morals, religion, and even their way of thinking. Philosophers also had their ideas on the matter. Emanuel Kunt as an example, believes that people should always tell truth no matter the result or consequences. People break into two groups towards his claim. They are either with the idea of always being truthful or they completely against it.

I believe we don't need to always be right with people which I will be demonstrating in the latter.

Being always truthful with everyone can and most likely will hurt people feelings. There are situations that the truth will cause more damage to the person than the falsehood that we decide to tell them. As an example on the reason when someone needs emotional support and asks us whether we can visit them or not, we don' need too be frank and can just manage the situation with a simple affairmation. When they're asking for our presence they most likely don’t want to hear our actual reason why we can't visit them and they will feel more joyfull with the white lie we had given them.

Secondly, always telling the truth in some cases can be harmful. In cases when the truth can cause an individual's death, no human in their right mind would tell the truth. For example, if we're in a situation that our truthfulness can be damaging to someone else’s livelihood, we better led on with a lie. Governments tend to surface parts of the truth based on political and safety matters. Whether that the said information will or will not hurt the country and the society they will decide on the amount of the facts they will let surface. As an example when at war, no news containing the amount of damage won’t be getting out.

As a conclusion of this passage, I completely disagree with Kunt’s Idea of always telling the truth and will count myself in the latter group concerning Kunt’s theory. People feel pressured to always tell the truth only because they are concerned about what the society will think of them and make the decision containing their own morals. Under good and humane reasons individuals can hide parts or even the whole truth if nessecary.