Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Advantages and disadvantages of computer games have been a controversial issue in the community lately. Whereas some people claim that computer games have some significant risks others maintain that they constitute several undeniable benefits. Although both sides have several pros and cons, I am not of the opinion that computer games is a waste of time. That offers numerous benefit, it should not be ignored. I will elucidate the details of my beliefs with some tangible details and examples in the following paragraphs.

In the modern world, parents face serious risks and potentials. Computer games is adhere whether use good aim or false. Parents have some options to control children. Children access to unlimited information world while they play games. Computer games aim to aid independent teaching. İt includes multi faced options which are audio and video. When children use audio and video, they have multiple learning possibilities. For instances, science people carry out a research including computer games. They offer surprising results. Children have more ability to learn than not play games.

Second point, whether children participant or not in school. Children play computer games more interested than other students in the school. They tend to attend lessons. They know to study under stressful conditions. Because some games contain significant phase to overcome it.

Lastly, children have higher adaptability in the changing world . They are more speed and creative thanks to computer games. Although parents believe that it has negative effects about the children evolution. Children dream games in the memory, and they tend to build over world in somewhere. They create own world. But parents must carefull about dreams. Because children may lose her perception of reality.

To sum up, computer games have several positive effects. Children are improved via games. They do not aware of this in oder to improving mental ability and skilful.