Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In current times, people incline to get access to internet more than the past, owing to the advanced and dominant technological age we are living. For many, this development has brought lots of advantages and benefits, whereas some reckon that internet also has awful influences on individuals. From my perspective, the outcomes of internet are both positive and negative. Hence, I am going to discuss several specific and meticulous reasons in this essay.

On the one hand, everyone has been provided variety of disparate information of the great worth. Since there are more than one trillion terabyte of documents existing on the internet, each person will be gratified fully with the miscellaneous helpfulnesses. Specifically speaking, internet is an available companion for the ones who are getting educated by themselves, which means self-study, with just fast and convenient manipulation. Consequently, with the amazing advent of the useful supports from the internet, everybody could be a professional expert in almost every majors and professions. Additionally, internet searching is essential for travellers to understand more the places before taking a visit, as it accommodates with countless details. For the people who are deeply into learning about new cultures and customs of countries from all over the world, internet is employed in order to meet fully the curiosity, as well as the desire of broadening their horizons.

On the other hand, in fact, the proportion of committing a crime through computers has been increased, since the internet has opened a good opportunity to perform bad purposes. A new kind of criminal called "Hacker" has been created so that they can steal personal data and money, spread virus, as well as transmit untrustworthy gossips and unfounded criticism, which are disadvantageous for the users, as they might be stuck into receiving exasperating consequences. Moreover, every man should be cautious with the fake news, advertisements or perplexed tricks on the internet, much as they may suffer from giving aids and being accomplices for cruel intentions.

To sum up, undeniably, internet is one of the greatest ehancements in technology, which assembles a tremendous number of interests for humans, and contains unhelpfulnesses harming people.