Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Using technology changes human life, especially human is able to do more sophisticated work than past. How to utilize the technology depends on the people who use it wisely rather than do some unworthy work. From my point of view, many people use technology in proper avenues owing to illustrate them in the following reasons.

One of the most sensational technology in human life is computer technology. By harnessing the computer in the proper way, people are able to design many practical things. Take me as an example, I am an electrical engineer, and my major is forced me to design the complicated electrical board, which is very difficult to analyze the whole without the powerful computer. The computer aims me to pace the design process and helps me to find the problems in design and make the cheapest design without needing to make more boards. As a result, the computer is a type of technology that helps people to have convenience their lives.

Another issue is vital about the transmission technology. After investing in cars, airplanes, and trucks, people could travel easier to long distance in a short time, which helps them to facilitate many issues in their lives. One aspect of fast transportation is that people can buy many things from far places, helping them to trade and making creative merchant. Therefore, transportation technology helps people to benefit from it and use some practical things in their life.

The last reason is that some children can use the computer to play some puzzle games. I think they have more benefits from this practical issue in the computer that helps them to become more creative than before and think more sophisticated than earlier.

In sum, a technology that helps people to become more creative than the past. How to use technology depends on the people harnessing it and change them to be more creative. People could become more creative if they try to utilize technology in the proper way.