Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As some people may hold a view that today's technology ruins the children's creativity; however, others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that this technology leads to more creative generation. I personally agree with the second belief. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

The first exquisite reason which advocates my outlook is the deep vision of children gained by the advancement of technology. It is lucidly obvious that the existence of technology such as the television, the internet, and the computer enhance the people's intellectual status. The kids are not exceptional from this fact. There are lists of programs on the television or online courses on the internet or proliferated scientific resources which have been prepared by the development of technology. Moreover, this improvement accrues the children's understanding of their surroundings; inasmuch as, they possess a profound vision from the substances in their situation. By this deep inside vision, they are capable of providing the creative opinion about the different issues.

The next case embraced my idea is these facilities pave the path for children's imagination, while they can easily make their thoughts practical. It is eloquently explicit, by the improvement of technology the majority of the creative thoughts have altered to the actual subjects, and they do not store in the brain as the brilliant forgotten idea. In addition, by this tangible substance, the people are more likely to examine its failures and merits. These facilities for the sake of technology are available for the children too. They can use the various soft wares in the computer to visualize their imagination. A vivid example can be given to shed a light on the subject, is my brother's example. He is nine years old, and he is able to use the sketch up software on the computer. This program and his ability allow him to present his creative ideas in the computer and flourished by omitting its drawbacks.

The last indicator of my viewpoint's accuracy is the wide span of equipment which promotes the children's different abilities. If the concentration is focused in the past two decades our parents own a little chance and background to be accountable of their capabilities. On the other hand, in the modern period, there is a list of sophisticated facilities which distinguish the children's latent talent and explore it. These lists of facilities are shaped based on the deep vision obtained by the flourished technology. According to the noteworthy, intelligent research conducted at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), each four years a couple of technics and facilities are doubled and approximately they increase the sixty-one percent of children's creativities and the power of imaginations.

To wrap is up, based on the all aforementioned reasons one can logically draw the conclusion that today's' technology leads to more creative generation. Since it provides a chasm vision, it presents material consequence of the kids' thought, and it is an indicator of the potential talent of children.