Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

traveling is the best way to relieve of life's stressful. Nowadays, individuals deal with a lot issues such as pressure work, daily expenses, and so forth, so everyone need to recovery. Some people believe that journeying in a cluster directed by tour guide is excellent means, however, others hold opposite view. In my opinion, touring alone is the best way for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that individuals enjoy moments when they do not travel in a group led by a tour guide. tours have fixed plans, including limited number of locations, hotel, foods, cities or countries, and so on. Furthermore, in group, everybody has different personality and habitual, ones prefer spending their time in shopping while others select visiting monuments. Obviously, traveling in groups restrict individuals doing favorite entertainment, while touring alone will not have limitation. For example, when I was in high school, I went to Meshhad in group of students directed by tour guide. we settled in bad place, where was very small and mess. In addition, we suffered from tasteless food because tours did not care about their healthy passengers. Even all over at night, I could not sleep very well due to the fact students who playful character distrubed others who calm personality. if I had travel alone, I never would have suffered from groups. This experience taught me, touring alone is the best way for traveling.

Another reason is that traveling alone decrease expenses. if people travel alone, they themselves can determine where to go, or what stuff to buy, or what food eat. In other words, everyone has various choice how spend him money. For instance, when my friend finished exams in university, he traveled to Canada alone. At first, he decided to go to by tour including a lot of traveler. however, when he compared how much money pay for tour, he changed him planing and determined to journey alone. he could buy the cheapest plane tickets and also reserved excellent hotel at a minimum price. Therefore, he could cut off unnecessary expenses that must passengers pay to tours. As you can see, traveling alone is better than in groups.

In conclusion, traveling alone have special advantage that traveling in groups do no. Not only does enjoy your journeying, but also it reduces expenses significantly. passenger should travel alone to have good time.