Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadys, it is commonly accepted that the celebrities can mainly attrack and alinged young people especially tinageers than older people. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that today we see that a lot of adults and even high experince people seriously following the celebrities like high school students follow them. I, to a great extent agree with this idea that the opiniops of celebrities are more important for young people.

First and foremost, young people present in the age that they want to find their main aims for their futur life. for example, when I was fourteen years old, every week I change my mind about my future field of study and my future job. Everthing that I saw in the television and I social networks affected on my decision. I searched alot between letters of famous scientists untill the articles from interviews with the celebrities to could find my interest. Because, the celebrities know as successful person inthe societies, and young people think that they are good template for guid them toward success.

On another significant fact that should be taken into th econsideration is that the young people have not very realestic view about world. Some of them maybe believe the roles of for example actors in the films. They think that this actors are very powerful and wonderful in the real world. Thus, the film superstarses are very favorite for them so they following evry news or their activities because they have this hope that through following them maybe they can recive to same ability with this actors.

Finally, yet importantly, the older people are very busy with their daily works and they should be responsible about a lot of things such as their familiy and children and their job. For instance, now, i ahve not enough time to visit my parent even in the weekends. Furthermore, people interests changed during time in the past a suddenly visiting with a celebrity in the street made I and my friend very exsiting and happy. But, now, I am just exsiting when I see my children are happy and culm.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that the celebrities are more important for younger people than they are to older people. Because, some psychological issuse and several differentiation in people concepts and beliefs in different ages.