Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays young people like to explore many things like traveling very far or studying abroad. However, socitiey think young people do not have allocation time to helping their community. I disagree with this opinion in three reasons.

For one thing, many young people realize that the experience can be achieved not only from traveling by meeting new people but also can be get by helping communities. For example, there are many volunteer program to teach in remote area. And in that program, there are many young people who want to participate to the program so they have to be follow selection program. Moreover, in my college, I usually be asked by some of my pals to help them teach the children in orphan house near my campus.

Next, internet especially instagram help the spread of the information when someone share their experience when helping communites. There are many likes in that instagram photo and many comments ask how to participate in that program. That show how young people like giving their time to participate in communities.

Third, in my residents, there are always program that held once a month where the young residents working together to clean the neigbors environment. All of my friends participate in that program because we know that this is the right time to gather together because we already busy with our activitiy in the other time. We will also can interact with the other older people or discuss about the plan to develop our residents.

In summary, young people still like to give their time to helping their communities.