Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

Time, as we all know, is the most crucial part of a human being`s life. Although it may seem exaggerated, at first sight, one may find this contention sensible. In this regard, many people are inclined toward this opinion that young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities. As far as I am concerned, the amount of time spend and the important roles youngsters play in human beings societies are undeniable. I will delve into two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

The first reason which makes me hold this belief that the amount of time juveniles spend to help their community is more apparent than the past is advancements which are happened to humankind in recent decades. Undoubtedly, young people have a more creative mind that helps them to provide unique and elaborated solutions for different situations. In fact, a young mind can widen the horizons and break traditional believe and replace them with modern ones. In other words, it seems that this century owed its technological developments to the time on which youngsters spend. Although there are many debates among critics implied that the basis of the current advancements is in the past, this fact should not be ignored that the juveniles who lived in the past paved this way for the next generation and this process will have been continued by other generations. So, it would be an unfair judgment if neglect the time that they spend on their community because modern improvements totally depend on youngsters` time.

Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind is earlier intellectual evolutions. Based on recent technology growth and the accessibility of information the intellectual development is about to happen earlier than it used to be in the past. In an examination which has been conducted in this area, and I have read an article about recently, results showed that in comparison with the past, people who are between 15- 18 years old are more informed than those who lived in two previous generations. Indeed, the level of understanding in this age is totally compatible with people who were age 23 years old in the past. Without a shadow of a doubt, awareness brings responsibility and juveniles feel it from very young ages. So, in spite of the common belief, the tasks which chosen, the events which participated and etc. show that society is important for young people and they spend time on it.

To summarize all the aforementioned reasons, we safely conclude that not only do juveniles spend less time but also the advancements of technology is totally owed to young people. In addition, their important roles in different public events show the importance of the community that convinces them to spend time on its improvements.