Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I agree with this statement. today, young people are very busy with many purpose that they have or they think that they can not help their communities. some young people may think, that is not their duty, helping other people, I think some times they are right. today's life is not like past, because there is government or united nations and many community for some problems, this cases does not exist in the past so people was helping to each other but I believe, life in the past was so easier than today. in the present time however there is law or committee or government organization but some people are living difficulty while in that past times, many of people had a simple life and they were happy. they were helping to each other for example helping in gathering crops at farm or like that. today's lives are very complicated and people because of being busy with their work and their problems can not think about other people and this work (helping people) is government duty. but in some work, young people such as students help other students in their work such as class projects. in some country, young people have to work hard for their life or for getting money that will create their future so they have not any time for thinking or helping about other one. in other hand some young people do not concern about their future because their government will help them for getting job or even family, I think this people can help their communities but not so much. I think, we can help each other to being happy by giving cost to each other but helping communities is not exactly our job. we have hope for best future.