Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is argued that in these days, young-age people do not attend to help their societies sufficiently. In my opinion, I believe that today's young generations care community while they are trying their best, in particular in terms of technology and quality.

On the one hand, technology is, maybe, one of the most important values in developing societies. Technology is an improvement old to new which will be more efficient and effective from the old one. Thanks to technology, young age people know how to use it to penetrate subjects that are critical for the future of the community, yet older people think that there have not existed enough capacity help came from youngers. In addition, giving more time is less significant than working with a full capacity which means one great development creates huge help for society. For example, a college student, studies on software engineering, is working on a project to help to make transportation easier by using his own creative thinking skills mixing with technology, which means that this student made a big impression for all. There is no need for assuming that helping only comes from spending a lot of time. As a result, people who are young are able to manage their time nowadays and most of them work for the public.

In addition to technology, quality is another noteworthy reason. Quality is a degree of how good it is. Owing to quality, one wants to catch the maximum productive point. Therefore, currently, young people know what is quality means. So, sometimes it is not easy to reach the goal, but with a dramatic power of young brains will get them to that point. young people seem to be like they usually focus on wasteless actions. In contrast, I think, if they feel that their ideas enough qualified for helping communities, they immediately take action to accomplish them. With a perfect vision, young brains do not waste time, yet they only want to wait for the best moment in order to execute quality. In consequence, helping should be in the right time and the right place.

In a nutshell, when all the specific reasons and relevant examples are considered and evaluated, it can be concluded that at the present time, young people give time to helping their communities.