Do you agree or disagree if people have the opportunity of getting a secure job they should get it right away rather than getting a satisfying job.

It is critically important for everyone to get involved in one job or the order due to the austerity of the country.I personally believe that it is much beneficial for people to grab a job with an immediate effect, rather than waiting for a self satisfaction job.I feel this way for several reasons, which i will explore in my body paragraphs.

To begin with, life is full of unplanned circumstances that might actually need an immediate intervention, so in a situation whereby one does not have a job, this might actually make us lose people that are closer to us or peradventure make our plights open to the public.My personal experience is a compelling example this.Four years ago, my mother was involved in a ghastly accident where are wo legs got paralyzed.So the surgeon needs to amputate her leg, because if is not done within the period of seventy two hours she might give up the ghost.Fortunately for me, i got a job with an auditing firm few months before the incidence.At first, i never felt elated because, i have never prayed to get a job as an auditor, but because i didn't get response from other like minded companies that i submitted my application to so i was compelled to go with the job.With this current job of mine i did not only take care of her hospital bills, but also ensure that none of the family members could alter any false statement towards her well being.For this reason, it is certainly clear to see why it is much important to grasp a job with an immediate effect.

Furthermore, taking a job immediately prevents us from living a miserable life, which is often seen with people that choose to wait for jobs that produce them with satisfaction.For instance,my cousin who graduated five years ago still remains unemployed.So many marketing companies have offered him a well paid job, but because he dreams has always been with an industrial company so he keeps turning down the offers.With this, he had encounter a lot difficulties such that he couldn't afford paying his rent, let alone taking care of the children school fees. My mum has been the bulwark for his family.

In light of the reasons mentioned, I believe accepting a job offer immediately comes with numerous benefits.This is because it prevents us from being embarrassed, and also prevents us from living an unfulfilled life.