Do you agree or disagree? It is better to travel abroad to visit different countries when you are younger rather than when you are older

Although many prefer to travel abroad when they are young, I, on the other hand, prefer to visit different countries when I get older. I will address the most discernible reasons why I feel this way in the following.

To begin with, life is challenging these days and impose many unexpected events to us. Because traveling abroad cost a lot of money it is better to save money when we are young in order to be able to deal with hard situation. For instance, Last year my friends suggested me to visit foreign country in our new year holly day. I refused to go with them, becasue I wanted to save money to buy a car. Several months after my friends abroad travel one of them diagnosed with hard disease. However, he had health insurance, but they did not cover all of his hospital cost. Therefore, he forced to got a loan to continued his treatment. When I talked to him, he said I should not went that trip and I should save my money for this enxpected event. This example illustrate that young people must save their money instead of waste that for abroad travel.

Moreover, visiting different countries need a lot of time, but young people do not have a lot of days of thus it is better for to visit foreign countries when they get retired. My own experience is a good example of this. My father visited a lot of countries when he way young. But after his retirement he regret that, becasue he did not save a lot of money for his retirements days and also he did not visited that countries properly. He visited China two years after his retirement, and he said becasue I had a lot of time I enjoy my trip and did not worry about my time.

Not only that but also becasue young people have young childern they could not enjoy their trip well. For instance, I recal that when I went to abroad travel whit my parents I always wanted to go to cinema but my parents wanted to go to musum or other fame place therefore ruined my parents trip.

In conclusion, it. is for all the aforementioned reasons, I firmly believe it is better to travel abroad when we are older. This is because they must save money for unxpected events, and because they have limited days of, and because of their little children they cannot enjoy their trip.