Do you agree or disagree? It is important for people to watch and read news presented by other who hold different views than others hold similar views.

Some types of news establish the characters of people. This news divide one presented different views and others made similar views. It is so controvertible for people that either one or other is significant. In my view, the news holds different points to create learning opportunities from a different life, open mind, less bias for people.

To begin with, there are many chances for people to touch different life by reading and watching the news represented another view. People are able to see various countries when they watch the news. Therefore, they can notice different customs of the habitats by each country. For instance, one of the university students watches the news about Japanese television program. In this new, almost all Japanese people are barefoot in their house. Therefore, he was amazed by this custom because people who live in his country ware shoes in their house. From this experience, he has the places that he earns new knowledge.

Secondly, the news selected diverse points to replenish the open minds of people. In news, people are able to listen and see that some politicians criticize other politicians. As a result, their mind will be clearer than people who see the news hold same contexts. Take myself as an example, my mindset could be clear since I watched the news made by several sources because the news held terrible issues such as murder, traffic accidents, and complaints by politicians, and so on. Thus, I was able to create open minds for other people.

Finally, people who watch the news embraced different contents ease their bias. From the news, news reporters often use many genres of scoops such as trance gender, hard criticism, and handicapped people, and so on. For example, one of the news embraces the handicapped people as today’s topics. This news show people how handicapped people simply live in the same society compared our life. Hence, people are able to understand the life of handicapped people and take care of them when they encounter the street, restaurants, and public transportations.

To sum up, I surely believe that it is significant for people to choose the news hold different topics. People can create opportunities to learn different life, set an open mind, and diminish their bias.