Do you agree or disagree with the statement? People will spend less time cooking and preparing food in twenty years.

Eating food and staying in a shape are the most important pillars of each society in today’s world. Due to the fact, we live in a chaotic and uncertain world, we have to pay more attention to the nutrients and foods that we consume every day. A controversial question that is often raised regarded to this issue is whether people pay less time cooking and preparing food, or whether they are aware and spend more time on what they eat. Some people possess the conviction that the former have more likely to happen whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that the latter is satisfied. I am personally content that this issue is multifaceted. I agree with this statement. Since people are in hurry, they prefer to have something quickly, so they don’t feel willing to spend more time preparing their food. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind to elucidate my standpoint is that we all know that some specific events and deadlines gain our total concentration and focus rather than any activity. As prices rose dramatically, it is hard for people to afford their lives. Thus they begin to work more than a shift and have several part-time jobs or freelance projects besides their main job. In this situation, there is no more time to consume a portion of healthy food. Although having healthy meals are important for our body's health, some people prefer to eat fast food and junk food because they are easy to make and are more delicate.

The second rationale reason behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that cooking is a talent. Some people fail to learn it but at the same time, some people are able to cook mouth-watering cuisine. The first group prefers to don’t waste more material in learning especially if they cook poisoned food that brings them a toll. Consider my personal experience to make this point more clear. I was a harmful in mading food. I only could prepare simple food for example boiled eggs. One day I decided to make pasta. It was awful. All my mac and cheese were many and I used a lot of cream in it. No one could not eat that. So I had to drop it into the trash bin .

In brief, due to the aforementioned reasons, I Agree with this statement that people pay less time on their meals.