DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH STATEMENT THAT SUCCESSFUL PEOPLE ALWAYS KEEP ON DOING NEW THINGS AND TAKE UP NEW CHALLENGES RATHER THAN DOING WHAT THEY ALREADY NO WELL.

I very much agree with the idea that successful people try new things and take risks rather than repeating what they are already applying to their daily routines.

Success is basically the state of mind,state of life, the standard of living which is achieved as a result of hard work and continuous enhancement in all fields of life.A successful person has enhanced social circle, bank balance,work position or any other field in which a person is trying to excel.

Successful people cannot achieve that level of excellence and refinement without going through a series of challenges and new tasks and practicing new activities.Its only the result of challenging ones own abilities that a person can jump out of their comfort zone and can cross that line between average and above average.Challenges in life are the biggest triggers to ones mental system which can boost a persons total abilities to cross and win a particular difficulty level.

Challenges and risks only activate a persons entire conscious level but also compel him to do more than he is been doing and squeeze out every drop of talent and abilities which his mind possesses.In the process of clearing that hurdle a persons mind is groomed and polished to learn and understand important skills which bless him with excellence and success.

In other words challenging ones abilities is most crucial criteria to step ahead of ones competitors and contemporaries.This is the most evident difference in life s of people who are rendered unsuccessful and lagging behind.Risks and challenges have their own cons and pros,but if the pros are weighing out cons then definitely such a risk must be taken to prosper in

specific as well as all fields of life.

Hence i agree with the given argument.