do you agree or disagree that students should take a history class whether their field is in history or not.

Every country you live suffered too much and had many wars to keep you in the current peace. Every country has a history that built and drifted it to become now modern as you see, all this information will deliver to you by a history class. Personally , I believe that this course should be given to any major for two reasons I will explore in the following essay.

Firstly, I think that historical information is a big part of the person Knowledge that we all should have,it is also a good thing to know all the wars that happened in the earth and how the leaders occupy and divide their territory ,this helps to enrich your perception and cognition, my experience is a compelling example of this,our generation was not taking any historical course,so I feel that sometimes we don't have any knowledge, even of our big understanding of our major material, there is now a missing circle we need to bridge it.in one day my doctor said what is the befit of your cleverness if it was not for your country, this explains to us that we should know every war and every scholar and their achievements for us.

Secondly, knowing the past will teach you many wise and moral principles like , patience, to feel proud about the land you live in, altruism, and leadership. when you hear about your country's history and how many wars founded before you,and how many people killed here just to construct good and peaceful environment for their children,this will enhance your affinity to your city,by motivating you to protect it,and to devote all your science and your soul for this land . For example in the past year, I read a history book about famous person led many wars to get the liberty, that we have now, he was the first man who put the human rights in expression about their opinions,this personality really trigger me to just imitate him,I want to harder and influential person like him.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that it is very beneficial for students to take a historical course. This is because it helps to change their feeling and thinking toward the country, and to increase their knowledge.