Do you agree or disagree? For students who are planning to work in business , learning about psychology is more important than learning about technology.

In my view, students planning to work in business should give more importance to learning technology than learning psychology. businessmen have to deal with many people. So knowing how people react or what they desire would be beneficial to the business to flourish and improve. In the present world, technology controls all these aspects of businesses. technology also helps in the growth and expansion of the business.

In today's world, it is essintial for students to know technology before they attempt into any business. this will help them in understanding the needs and trends of the current generation. also, it will help them in improving their business and become successful. For example, a person who knows technology will definitely launch an online website of his business along with the real business. Nowadays, more and more people are shopping online and hence having an online website will definitely be helpful to his business and will also support him in doing better business and thereby being successful.

Furthermore, technology will help the businessmen in knowing customer feedback on their product. this customer feedback can be used to bring changes or improvements in their current product and make their commodity more satisfying. For instance, today, feedback of each product will be posted on social media and most people read these reviews about the goods before purchasing it. If the businessman comprehends how to use technology? and how to use these social media to know about customer feedback? he could definitely bring modifications and innovations to the product based on these reviews, even though he doesn't know people psychology. hence, it is quintessential to know technology in the modern world.

In conclusion, in the last generation, psychology might have been an important aspect of a business. However, presently, technology is the key factor. technology is essential not just for day-to-day activities, but also to achieve growth and being successful in business.