the extended family member is less important now than it was in the past.

family: Verdana; color: rgb(53, 55, 68); font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline; white-space: pre-wrap;">relatives are the most important things in our life. However, In todays world the life become more complicated than ever before. Therfore,I agree that people tends to have less family members and live with there own small familly members. I feel this way for two raesons, which i will demonstrate in the follwoing essay.

family: Verdana; color: rgb(53, 55, 68); font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline; white-space: pre-wrap;"> first of all, In todays modren world, live expencies and responsibillity increased astrinomically. people nowadays have to work more hours, furthermore, they have less lesiure time even for themselves. As a resulst their attention for having kids and being connected with their relatives coming to disapear. my personal experienice is a compelling example of this. Ten years ago when i was living in my granparents house, we were three family, my familly and two uncle with there children and wifes. the huse was avtive and fulfillment of joy and exitments. After my grandparents died, we moved every one with his famliy to live seperatly; Cosequantly, we missed each other and we coudln't gather even in big hollydays every body live with his owen proplems and responsupillity.

family: Verdana; color: rgb(53, 55, 68); font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline; white-space: pre-wrap;"> Moreovwe, Indivedulas now try to make a study and calculation for their live expences befor make dicesion for havnig children. Evey thing is cuonting for taking risk if they did not use the right measurments. Therfore, family brancch became less and the connections between them vanish. I noticed this espicially in a hight developed country . becuse parents have to take care for their kids and relative from different prospective, such as, educationlly and healthy. On the other hand, foe instance I born and lived in libya, which the education and healt orgnization supported by the goverments. As a result, the majority of families are larger and extended in myriad way. For exaple the average for the number of familly member in libya arround six to seven person which is quite high comparing with other comunity in different part in the world.

family: Verdana; color: rgb(53, 55, 68); font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline; white-space: pre-wrap;">In conclusion, I belive of the increased damandings and needs in this modren life is one of the maun causes for having less extending family members. Also is depends in which part of this world we lived and raised.

family: Verdana; color: rgb(53, 55, 68); font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline; white-space: pre-wrap;">