do you agree or disagree that studying in group is better than studying individually

A very important part of life is studying. You can study in a group or alone and that depends on your technique of studying. However, some people think that studying individually is more beneficial than studying in a group, where others believe that studying in group is better for students. In my opinion, I strongly go with people who recommend students to study in a group for two reasons.

Creating more new ideas is the first reason of why studying in group is more beneficail than studying alone. When you study with your calssmates and work togthe on a specific subject you collect many new ideas and you can develop it easily. With a group, there are many different minds think in different ways and with different ideas from different points of view, but about the same subject. Thus , when you gother all this ideas and come up with a perefect compination idea. The graduation project is the best example for studying in group, with my group we got a full mark in our project and we finished it in a short time because we divided the whole work amng us.

Learning how to cooperate with others is the second reason of studying in a group in better than studying alone. In our world, cooperating with others is very important skill that you need it to get a job and even to succeed. If you are being a close person and you do not like to work with others, For certanty you will fail. As a students, studying in group is the first step for me to learn this skill that I will need it a lot in my future. Studying in group will help me to get used to others people and coopereate with people that may I just know them for the first time. For example, when you finish your study and you get your job, you will never shy and unconvienece when you meet new people there beacause you already get used to work with people in school and college.

In conclusion, studying in group is very essential to everyone of us. We can develp ideas togther and improvet them, also we can meet new friends and be confidant when we meet new people in school or in work. Studying in group is easier and beneficial for the whole group members to accomplish their goals.