some university students prefer living in campus housing such as dormitories. Other students prefer living in off-campus housing such as apartment. if if you were face with this decision, which of these two options would you choose? use specific reasons and details to support it.

There is no shortage of debate about whether it is better to live in university dormitories or in an apartmen. In my opinion, it is more comfortable to live in outside university campus than to live in campus. I feel this way for two main reasons. The first reason is that you have the freedom to do whatever you want. The second reason is that you are going to learn how to be dependable person.

First of all, by living in an apartment, you have the freedom to do whatever you want at any time you want. You can have your own parties and you can invit your friends at any time with out any restrictions as in dormitory. Also you could go out and come at any time you want. No limits for you to do what you want as in college campus. For example, you cannot go out with a friend to have dinner and watch a movie untill late night if you were living in a university dormitory because you have to be in the campus at 6:00 PM or you will not be able to get in. however, you can go out for late time and enjoy your time if you were living in a flat.

Not only do you have the freedom to do whatever you want, but also you are going to learn how to be independent person. This reason is free important to every one because it effect our real life. Living in a flat help you to learn how to depend on yourself. You are going to make your own decisions for a lot of things. For example, you need to cook, wash and to clean for youself. For these things you need to do by yourself, you are teaching yourself how to be dependable and succussful person in your future. But by living in a campus you are depending on the dormitory stuff. Most of things can be done for you.

To sum up with, some students prefer living inside universities while others prefer to live out side. Living in an apartment give you the benefits of your freedom and better learning about people real life. If you are an ambitious person and never like to be restricted, do not think of living in a university dormitory.