do you agree or disagree that parents are the best teachers

There is no shortage of debate that parents are the best teachers for their children or not. In my opinion, parents are the greatest teachers for children. I feel this way for two main reasons. The first reason is the are the closest people to them. Secondly, they have the strongest effect on them.

Parents are the closest people to their childern is the first reason to be the best teacher for them. The know the childern well and they know their charecteristic. Thus, they can teach their childern with ways that confinent for their kids. Also the are able to convey the informaton and topics to their childern funny ways what impressed their childern and make them enjoying learning. For example, parents know the time that their kids will pay attension to learning and the time for their playing. They are watching them all the time, so if they make some mistacks they told them that is wrong and learn them the right thing to do.

The other reason for parents being best teachers for their childern is that they affect their childern strongly. Kids usually get effect by their parents and their behavior and they always try to simulate their parents. Because of that parents can concentrate on this point and be a great teacher for their childern. Parents are the only peole in this world can affect their childern in this way. For instant, kids always watch the ways their father and mother talk, eat and act. The way their parents act with each others and with different people. Thus the kids try to simulate all that things the saw and learn from their parents.

In conclusion, parents are the best teacher for their kids because they are living with them for long time. childern get affected easily because the still pure and do not know any thing about life. Parents are the primery and fundemental teachers for their childern.