Do you agree or disagree?

Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

Even though many psychologists and some of the people argue as if it is a general truth that today with modern technologies, human being are going to have an easy life and enjoyable situations, I firmly recommend that by progressing and changing of world, people have new problems and busy thought and also less communication and no time for to be cheerful life. And believe it or not, in the future most of the societies and communities will have depress and disappointment people by modify of world. I will elaborate my idea with significant reasons in the following paragraphs.

One of the meaningful reasons coming to my mind at first is that as the word in changing in short time with developing new devices and tools, people are facing with novel problems and questions in their life. As a matter of fact, modern technologies enhancing the new machines in the markets which some people don’t know who they working or application in some officials or education centers, but they buy and prepare them without having efficient abilities. This makes people to be so busy and spend more time on solving the problems and less time for happiness. Nowadays, not only people are not satisfy of their new circumstances and complex world, but they also have many difficult problems. For instance, my friend is a modernized person in every new materials that often she is busy and dissatisfy of her life.

Another my remarkable reason is that there is no doubt that today’s world completely poses with variety tools in their life and less communication with each other from that of past. This situation makes them be alone and more sad. As example can illustrate this claim, since I have bought my innovative cell phone and Laptop, I don’t have enough time for mountain claiming, meeting my best friends and relative families and go to cinema and etc. that I had really enjoyable and happy time previously. Actually, I like go back that time and have a perfect easy life.

As a result, one the basic of points mentioned above, I strongly agree with this statement that by modifying world and new techniques people are not gratify of their life and they are more depress and disappointed, because they don’t spend enough time for amusements and pleasure.