Do you agree or disagree?People today spend to much time on personal enjoyment doing things they like to do rather then they should do.

Nowadays, with the facilities that progressing world brings our life becomes easier. We are able to do our task just in seconds. In this way, since we complete our tasks in a shorter duration than required people have more leisure time. People evaluate that slack time with lots of activities, that help them to keep the balance in their life, and stimulate, refresh them. There is an argument states people spend too much time on personal enjoyment that they like rather then they should do. I strongly disagree with that statement for two reasons, which in the following essay I will explain.

First of all, the reason to be mention is everything is keep going. If people spend too much time on personal enjoyment that they like rather than they should do , then every systems in community should have collapsed. However, we see the systems in every part of community keep going. People claim they spend too much time on personal enjoyment, but actually it looks like they do. For example, as I mentioned employees can complete their task just in seconds, when they have no more additional task to refresh themselves they spend some time on the personal enjoyment. Today, workers, such as coders can write a new program for the company in a week and separate time to themselves a month. Thus, since everything in the community keeps going with no disruption it shows people do not spend too much time on personal things.

Furthermore, the other reason is in the reality the world is a big competition. To gain money or maintain the existence as a citizen in the society we need to sacrifice ourselves enjoyments, and should do what we have to do. For instance, I am an engineering student, and I know how difficult to find a job in this century, so keep studying, dedicate myself to my courses, and limit the time that I use for my personal enjoyment. People might claim students are not working enough, however students are aware of their responsibilities, and desires. To success their goals they sacrifice their self enjoyment, and focus on to the required do list. Hence, since everyone is aware of the competition in this world they try hard to do their task rather spend too much time on personal enjoyment.

In nut shell, In my view people do not spend too much time on personal enjoyment, conversely they are aware of their goals, and reality. They focus on the required tasks. Additionally, if they would have spent too much time for nothing rather than things they should do, in ever sector, or in society lots things should have collapsed, and went wrong.