Do you think that television programs, movies and video games influence young people's behavior? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

human nature is complex, numerous things affects the human brain. people learn different thing through different process as by reading, listening, through the experiment and so on. Of course, what we see regularly definitely affects our behavior as the statement says. so I think the tv programs influence the people behavior differently as what they have seen .

First of all, talking about the positive influence. I generally prefer to watch the tv show like expedition, documentary and new scientific discovery. my favorite program is the 'Man Vs Wild' which is broadcasted by National Geographic channel. Since I have been watching this program long time ago my preference has been driven. I gradually inclined to the study of wildlife and biodiversity–what I am reading now.

On the other hand the result will not always be same. When you watched the documentary or film like horror movies, fighting and so other kind of things you will behave like differently. my cousin —now just 11 years—accustomed to watch the cartoon and film like horror movies and destroying the things, fighting each other, killing the enemy and war like movies. gradually he is now motivated this kind of things and he became quarrelsome in nature and intractable in day time but he normally very timid in the night. sometimes he is worried with the little strange sound even he behaves abnormally with the known loud sound in the night-time.

Furthermore sometimes these modern technological advancements create the dangerous social consequences. One could imagine this problem, why Nepalese government banned this famous game in Nepal. The report says that the people–especially children, who plays PUBG regularly has problem on doing school tasks and significantly reduce their creativity. Because of its addictive in nature they always play mobile games and scream at night by saying kill, shot, surrend etc, even in the dream too. numerous case has been reported to the police about its easier accessibility on online store so government took actions on it.

so in conclusion, if you watched the positive things and can grasp the positive idea then it will definitely gives you positive vibe otherwise it will hamper our lifestyle. so we have to aware about the consequences before watching the tv programs and other visual things.