Children should not be forced by law to be educated by either public schools or home schooling if their parents do not wish them to do so.

Today's children will be the leader of the future. Providing the substantial education to every child is the duty of the parents. Now a days governments are trying to promote the child education, offering by different programs, benefits, to achieve their goal in total literacy. There are different kind of schooling and child can get education either private, or public or home schooling. Though, educating the every child and achieving such goal is providential, but it should not be bounded through any legal means.

First of all, in some cases the education fee is expensive and the parents are not capable to educate in such public school. In Nepal, for example, the per ca pita income of the rural household is less than $1000 per year. With that sum they have to fulfill their daily needs as well as other activities. Some school have mandatory rule to take the extra class– tuition, and coaching—which they can not pay. In many rural household, despite admitting in the school, some of them teach them in the house for basic life sustaining skill. Their children is likely do what their parents did. Take for example, many handicraft practices–the life sustaining skill of rural people, is common in remote area, some parents are involving in making bamboo items, some furniture, some parents are traditionally involved in playing flute and other musical instruments and many other things. Their children is also likely to do so, because they were taught at home.

Most importantly, The public education is not equally distributed in the country, some students have to spend more than 4 hours to go and return from the school. Parents were, afraid whether their offspring will come or not from the school; the geographical structure forest, snowfall and other complication is limiting factor of the rural people. If the education in public school is legally bounded by law, these individual will suffering more. Of course education is necessary to grow enhance the knowledge. It is not only the formal education provides the the life skill, the most of the thing which we learn from home– informal education, is more useful in life rather than what we learn from school. Most of the people never use real life what they have learned in school.

So, In conclusion, the education system is not legally bounded by law; whether public schooling or home schooling. Rather it is the sole right to their parents to enlighten their children as their wish.