During our careers, we work with many different kinds of people. All of them have unique characteristics and personality traits. In your opinion, which of the following is the most important characteristic of a coworker? a serious attitude regarding their work obligations, a willingness to learn new things, the ability to make other people laugh

You may choose more than one of these options. Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer. Do not use memorized examples.

Co-workers are the crucial part at our work place and every employee has their own characteristic personality. In my opinion, I think the most significant characteristic of a coworker have a serious attitude regarding their work and have the desire to learn new things. In feel this way for the following reasons which I will explore in this essay.

To begin with, serious attitude towards working in an employee led to success in the work. People who show backwards behavior at work often cause a plenty of damage to their coworker and to the job. However, a person who is more committed to the work have the ability to maintain a great environment at work place. To exemplify, in the hospital my staff pharmacist were very determined to her work. She worked hard with wholeheartedly because of which her colleagues were always happy with her. For this reason, the company promoted as the manager of the Pharmacy which was a great achievement for her and a moment of pride for the coworkers. This would not hav been possible if she was not so determined about her work.

In addition, a colleague have the desire to learn new things helps the employee to finishes a task in timely manner. Time management is crucial at work place as employee have to spent plenty of money for it. A person who is more open to seek new things will learn things quickly and help others employee to in finishing a tasks. For instance, my colleagues were very willing to learn new task because of which we always complete our task of in couple of hours and rest of the time we helped others employee in their work.

In conclusion, I believe an acquaintance have desire to learn things and show serious attitude at work. This is because, it led the person to succeed and, because the employee are able to finish their task in time.