experience is a best teacher

Experience is the best teacher.” Means experience teach us so many things in our life. Some people advocate that difficult knowledge is not a good lesion while others, however, stand a very different ground. As far as I am concerned, I vote for former choice that difficult experience is always a father of wisdom.

“To err is a human” is another best saying someone say. We all tend to make a trivial to heavy mistakes intentionally or unintentionally and face a miserable consequence. We should always learn from our experiences. It makes us stronger and wiser. To teach from someone else experiences is a valuable lesion of life.

Furthermore, Success is a great integration of a good motivation, a good procedure and a good result. To achieve it, one must do hard work. For instance, toddler fells of the ground for many times before he knows how to walk. In addition, a child learns to swim after he drinks water in pool. Both toddlers and child work hard and face so many difficulties before they reach success. Success means try and fail but never fail to try.

Moreover, difficult experience helps us to gain more knowledge and self-confidence. When I started a job, I felt nervous. I did not have to understand rules of my job. In addition, I was shy, so did not talk to anyone. First few days, I had felt difficulties but now I interrogate with everyone. I can understand everyone’s behaviour and rules of a job. Someone saying that “In the middle of difficulties lies opportunities. Sometimes we make mistakes by ourself and bring obstacles after dealing with those difficulties we can reduce mistakes. Smoking is an injurious for health after knowing that one should not try for it. To learn from someone experience is also good for us. Smoking causes cancer and other health problems.We get all sorts of lesions. Difficult experience is gift that life gives to us, always appreciate it.

From above statements, I can safely draw conclusions that we can teach from our bad time because it helps us to gain confidence, success and positive attitude toward life.