games and social activities should be a part of education system?

Sport is an integral part of life. An English saying is that “Only a study and no fun make john a dull boy." Some people state that folic and social activities should be part of a formal education. While other individuals hold a different attitude. As far as, I am concerned, I vote for a former choice that a pastime and social activities should be in universities. Let me explain my point of view.

There are numerous reasons for me to support my point. First, games are necessary in a life. It helps us to abridge stress which we gain from a daily hectic schedule. For a quintessence, I am studying in a college. I my college, our university bureaucracy an organize social activities like garba party, holi celebration, an independence’s day celebration and so on. By these we can meet each other, feel vicissitude from a routine boring lecture. I think these are a treasure for us and our professor. We back to study with a full of joy and freshness.

Second, another reason why I advocate an attitude of games should be subject of class. The teamwork is a basic thing for a success. By participating in games, pupils can learn a communication acumen, leadership, cooperation and so on. Games like football, cricket, hockey are mediocre pastimes help us to maintain our a physical and mental health, help in reducing blood pressure and other a heart related problems. For epitome, I had 70kg weight when I was in 10th standard. When I joined a game in my school, I could maintain myself and made me healthy.

Last but not least, An advanced technology in a library is a necessary for better edification. By use of internet, students can gain a knowledge of an every subject. Even tutors can learn a basic need of subjects through internet for teaching pupils. A well equipped library may bring prosperity in student’s life if he or she uses it in proper manner.

From taking account of all merits, I can safely draw conclusion that games and social activities should be part of regular the erudition. One can refresh his or her torpid mood by participating in co-curricular activities.