pets are useful animals?

Some people state that pets are not useful animals while other individuls stand a very different ground. As far as, I am concerned, I vote for former choice that pets are really good for us. Let me explain my point of view.

Now humans live with pets, sleep with pets, eat with pets, stroll with pets. Keep it together is now trivial things. There are demographic division of children, adults and senior citizens enjoy company of pets. Sometimes parents cannot take care of their child due to hectic schedule of job, that time pet work as friend of a child. For epitome, a kid have a dog, he plays with it, sleep with it, even they eat together.

Another reason why I advocate an attitude of keeping pet is for an adult. Due to advancement of technology, burden of work on person’s shoulders are more than before. If an adult has pet, he or she can share worry with it, abridge stress by playing with it. In fast pace life, mostly no one have a time to meet friends. So pets help me as our best friend.

Moreover, most of owner of pets are senior citizens. When they face empty room, they feel lonely. They play with it, feed it, take care of it. Medical science says that pets can curtail blood pressure and heart diaease. For quintessence, my grandparents keep cat with them in my village. They feel light and enjoy company of cat. Furthermore, pets like parrot, cat, rabbit, cat, and dog play treasure in our life.

Every coin has two sides. Some people keep pets on their beds, they sleep with them, give them space on their couch. I conceive this is not good thing. We should keep utensils of pets separate, should do regular check up of pets. Sometime, guests feel thorny to enter in house due to pets. When we go outside, we should do arrangements for them. One person has to be occupied behind it. Due to emotional attachment with pets, when it die, family members could not come out from stress. In addition, now some people keep pets for show off not because of emotional attachment.

When taking into account of all these merits and drawbacks, i can safely draw conclusion that keeping pets with us is good but too much adore towards them is bad. Evey excess lead to be dangerous.