fewer cars in the future

Since the car was invented and developed, their number have increased vertically in most countries. Some people believe that tendency will continue because cars are part of fancy style lives and a high-status images. However, I totally disagree because I think cars will decrease in the following years for two main reasons; first, people are more concern for the environment, and second, the cost of life has increased.

Environmental care is one of the most important issue that people and institution take in attention in the last years. Reducing of forest trees, increasing of greenhouse gas, and growing up of pollution are some of the biggest problems these days. Vehicles are part of on one of these group, and people will have definitely less cars in order to reduce the planet contamination in the future. Some countries, for example, are improving their system transportation encouraging people to use them for commuting. One demonstration of these new system is in Europe. More specifically in Spain has changed their old buses for new electrics buses that are not only less contaminant, but also are faster.

Cost of life has increased around the world since items have grown up as well. Furthermore, people have had to work more hours or find a second job, but sometimes it is not enough for covering the month family budget. Expenses such as rent, services, and car cares are so expensive that families will have to reduce some items or services for reducing the amount of money at the end of the month. One of those expensive items are cars. Reducing the number of cars for each family, not only we can reduce environment pollution, but also make more efficient budgets.

In conclusion, one of our standard life is having the last beautiful and fancy car. Nevertheless, I believe this kind of standard life will change for a better standards, because people want to take care of the environment, and family budget are too much expensive to continue with this style of life.