A friend of yours has received some money and plans to use all of it either to go on vacation or to buy a car. Your friend has asked you for advice. Compare your friend’s two chances and explain which one you think tour friend should choose. Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

I guess, it is a difficult question, and my friend have to decide himself, which one is better. But I could try to help him through exploring the sides of this problem.

Firstly, to have a car gives a lot of advantages in common life. Firstly, with a car we become more mobility. We do not need to plane a route through public transport, and it is good for the people, who does not like a public transport. In addition, car ownership gives us a part of time, so we can go out earlier.

Secondly, it is a great opportunity to have both of chances. I hope, that my friend will be able to get a vacation a little bit later and then he like a car owner can take a vacation on his car. It will be cheaper and after vacation he will have both offers of his choice. In addition, future vacations can be also cheaper for him.

However, it can be situations, when a person needs good vacation and does not have to see only the material sides. When something has gone wrong in our life, we need to relax, that so as not to go crazy.