In the future, students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers ao television or of studying at traditional schools. Which would you prefere? Use reasons and specific details to explain your choice.

Studying at home and studying in a traditional way at school both have advantages. If I have a choice to study at home by using technology or studying at traditional school, I would choose to study at school. There are a few reasons why I feel this way.

First of all, if children are studying in a traditional way at school, they are likely to increase their intellectual abilities more, than if they study at home. Most of the kids tend to be destructed by scores of things during the learning process, especially those who are in elementary school. Having a teacher next to the child is crucial to keep him concentrated on the process. My own experience illustrates it very well. When I was at school, very often, it was difficult for me to focus on a learning subject. Sometimes I was looking in a window and started dreaming. This took me away from the topic. Yet my teacher always brought back my attention to the class very carefully and cunningly. To that end, in a school a teacher keeps students focused and this way helps them to pursue studying.

Second, education in school can help to children develop skills, which are indispensable in making a successful career. At school kids communicate to each other and learn how to deal with others. In contrast, the students, who stay at home, do not have this opportunity. Having marvelous communicative skills is extremely salient nowadays, especially for those who works in a business setting. Businessmen have to negotiate with their partners and customers every day and ability to perform it effectively can enlarge their chances on outstanding outcomes of bargain, which in turn will lead to advancing through the ranks of a company they work for. This illustrates the value of attending a traditional school by students, where they can excel they outgoing capabilities.

To sum this up, I feel strongly that education at traditional schools is preferable to staying at home and learning by using technology. This is because, at school children learn more and can develop important skills. All things considered, it seems reasonable to assume that traditional education at school is more beneficial.