In general, people are living longer now. Discuss the causes of this phenomenon. Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay

I am totally agree with this statement that, people are living longer now a day. I have several examples to prove the same.

First of all, we have different living of standard as compared to few decades ago. I mean,if we compare the our life with people who live before 5 decades, then there is huge different in several things like, a food quality, technology and environment. Those people don’t even get a proper food in their daily life, where today we can enjoy any type of food like Chinese,Indian,American,Mexican etc.Because of this we are really healthy as compared to our older generation. We are using different new technologies in medical fields ,because of that,if we are able to find out the root cause of any disease and also can find out the vaccine for any dieses in the world. People are also very conscious about the environment and they are really taking care to save the environment also.

Secondly, the research and development in medical fields has been improved drastically in last two decades. Our scientist successfully found out the solutions for so many critical diseases like malaria,cancer,heart related dieses etc. Because of these invention,life of so many people has been saved.

Thirdly, media is really playing a major role for transferring the important information about any diseases and the symptoms of that it. The same situation was not present before the five decades, the media was not so much active at that time, and because of that people used to get information about any dieses in its last stage. So, at that time, the chances to save the patient was very rare. In India in past, we have lost so many people because of malaria and cancer only. But today the situation is totally different.

At the conclusion, I think now a days people are living because they are educated about their health,food and other daily stuffs. People used to do their normal body check up. Media is so strong now a day and also media and technology are really playing vital role for saving life of all peoples.