a good leader should have many characteristics

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

being a leader is very beneficial.in our small world are many leaders but not all could complete the path to success. being a leader may be easy but being a good one needs some characteristics. A good leader should have two main characteristics which help him during his process of leadership.

first of all, a good leader should have the ability to communicate with others. it will help him to control the whole work and to achieve the desired goal. For instance, according to statistics, up to seventy percent of the successful leaders said that the most important reason for their success is how they keep on the track through good communication. Moreover, it makes them know everything happened and have all updates of the process’s flow. In addition, the followers will feel that the leader is not far from them and he shares with them all the things he or she has.

Second, another important characteristic is to be flexible. flexibility with rules gives the leader the control and gives the people who are in the below level the freedom for their creativity and their ideas to appear during the process. Therefore, the followers will express their ideas which can be new for the leader's strategy, but it may also lead to an incredible success. For example, I worked with a leader last year, but he was so tough and increase the pressure we face during our working. Actually, we didn’t pass the first step of his plan even, and all of us went out to look for another leader who can provide a good environment to work flexibly.

To sum up, the best definition of leadership is to be in track with the followers and to be more flexible to give them the chance to share their ideas with the leader freely and without stress.