Grades encourage students to learn.

In today's world, education play a significant role in the social and personal development of human being, in particular students who are responsible to peruse their education in the best possible way. There seems to be little agreement about whether grades can stimulate students to learn much more effectively or not. From my point of view, grades can create an atmosphere in which students need to work harder to become successful. In what follows, I will elaborate on my view point.

From a social perspective, one should acquire and apply essential skills and abilities to attain success at the later stages on life, to the point that individuals should learn how to satisfy the requirements of success. Hence, young people should take effective action in order to obtain crucial capabilities for achieving their long-term goals. On the other hand, schools and universities are institutions in which students can fulfill their requirements of climbing the ladder of success, which is rooted in the laws and policies enacted by these institutions. One of the best possible way to have positive influence on the students' studying process is to motivate them by grades and rewards. Besides, making distinction between students will be only possible by getting grades. Therefore, grades are essential for the process of learning and studying in every school or university.

Moreover, getting grades can provide a context in which students ca compete with each other to get the best grades, which is naturally followed by students' growth and development in the course of time. In addition, students can distinguish their weaknesses and abilities, so they try to diminish their weaknesses and keep their abilities. In order to illustrate this point, consider the school or university in which students are not evaluate with grades, leading to a decrease in education quality. Also, students perusing their education in such institution will be a burden on the government in the course of time, stemming from their inability to tackle their social ad economic problem of their private lives. This is where the necessity to get grades emerges.

To sum up, I hold the view that not only can grades help student to learn far better, but grade ca stimulate students to work hard in order to achieve their goals.