How do movies or television influence people’s behavior?

Since the beginning of the time, human beings have always strived to improve their living standards and bring more convince to day-to-day lives.

throughout history, society has played a prominent role in all families, especially in kid’s educations.

In the modern society that we live everything changed. With technology progress, there was a big gap between now from even 20 years ago.

now everyone has at least one cell phone in their bag or pocket. one of the most kid’s favorite toys is Ipod and we even can’t find one house without television.

First and foremost, according to the above sentences, it can be concluded that all of us kind of addicted to technology. it’s been a long time that one question confused all psychiatrists and sociologists the question is: do the movies influence society or society control the cinemas.

there are many sociologists’ claims that throughout history human behaviors showed that human beings reaction, ethics, and behaviors are like a mirror and they have direct impacts on each other. For make it understandable I will make a hypothesis, imagine in we live in 10 member society, all-male and aggressive.

they want a suitable entertainment for them; on the other hand, they need something that they can understand. So in this hypothetical society if the members want to see a movie they are a fan of action mystery or aliens movies.

Thus, most of the sociologist believes that the people behaviors and requests effected on movies.

On the otherwise, the psychiatrists believe that the neuron of the human brain works very differently. they believe the human brain works like a rollercoaster; they are fast and move in a pattern. if something changes the pattern the brains neurons lost their way and they will be lost and confused. they can’t work automatically and they need to follow the pattern. The psychiatric believe human’s brain is very sensitive and active; everything has a direct effect on brains work. they believe that if society or someone wants, they can do an influence on humans.

I personally confirmed psychiatrists opinions because throughout history we have seen many changes in human behaviors by advertising or cultural changes. The movies and TV series are one of the human’s favorite entertainments. every house has a television and every television has at least 100 channel and all of them show movies. it is undeniable that such a huge system has an effect on human’s basins as well as aspirin.

To wrap it up, every single thing that we work and see more than once in a day. they will be part of our lives. now imagine how television and movies are controlled us?