If there’s a way to improve yourself, which one among the three choices you would take?

1. take more exercise

2. eat healthy food

3. reduce the amount of stress

In today's fast-paced and money-oriented world, healthy plays a vital role in our lives and help individuals to think their aims without any challenging to ills. Throughout the history, being healthy helps people triumph over obstacles and achieve success. A controversial question regarding this issue is whether eating healthy food help to make progress and also concentrate on work or otherwise. Some people believe that eating food that we know that are healthy i.e., they did not grow up with chemical components, assist body to keep healthy and flourish in personal life, whereas others disagree. I am of the opinion that; the more a person can eat healthy food, the more can help body to maintain itself healthy and refresh to prosper for some reasons. In ensuing lines, I will address the most discernible grounds.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, by eating healthy food, can help body to be refreshed all day and have adequate energy to help people stay on feet and work. In fact, healthy body is the most significant reason to make progress and do work with focus on it. To illustrate this, I would like to mention in a reputation quote in Persian ethic that it asserts "the more your body is healthy, the more your mind is up and help you to opt correct decisions". As you can see, healthy body and is outcome of healthy food, help one to think precisely and accurately.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be reflected in this explanation is that, by eating good and without any chemical component, a person can save time to challenge with divers disease. Indeed, if one does not use healthy food in daily food program and do not care about what is eating, he/she might likely get a dangerous disease that have inevitable subsequence, thus it takes whole his/her time and also focus. One of my friends, for instance, got an odd ill, he and his family release everything and just concern about this disease; looking for expensive drugs, so it takes entirely their time and cannot do anything else. As a result, if we do not care about what are eating and our food, we must challenge with diversity illnesses.

In light of these crucial reasons, I have strictly come to believe that by eating healthy food, we can improve ourselves and concentrate just on work. Given the above, eating healthy food not only can help body to be healthy consequently help us to make progress without any trouble, but also can save time and avoid of catastrophic disease that must spend substantial money without any surely results