Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.-Wait until the class or meeting is

Being in classroom and having contribution in class is an important factor since many teachers give some grade for this activity for final score and pay more attention to this issue. However some teachers do not like any interruption during the lesson and permit students to talk at the end of this time. I prefer to say my opinion right away and not to wait that class would be over.

First of all, recant researches indicate one of the most effective elements in improving teaching quality is how much students are active. These projects show persons learn better when they interact with educator since many schools and universities design their lectures similar to workshop. So in new methods of educating people have permission to talk easily whenever they want and have conversation or even challenge lecturer. For example in my master degree program we can reject any opinion provided and deny many issues in our courses without any fear as far as we would be rewarded for this character.

Secondly, saying our opinion promptly when we find it is not correct help to stick that subject in mind very strongly in comparison with the time we wait for class ending. It is a psychological fact that learning process will be more valuable when there is conversation between participants. For instance, people remember the things have been discussed and if you want mention a topic it will be proper to first remind the discussion more than the topic.

Finally, correcting a teacher is not very undesirable and in contradiction it is a respect to the speaker when you participate because it shows you are listening to him or her. People gets excited when they see somebody care about their concepts and pay attention to them. For example imagine you talk with a friend and he does not any response to your talks and compare that with a situation a friend even disagree with you and even oppose interestingly.

In conclusion, like any issue in the world there are many negative and positive comments about correction during someone’s talking or how it is rude to say teacher is wrong. But recent approaches in training prove all student should accompany with the classroom by trying to declare their beliefs.