Imagine that you have received some land to use as you wish. how would you use this land. Use specific details to explain your answer.

Still it is not found life on other planet; the only earth has that type of environment where human and other animal has live. So the value of land or earth is unpredictable. If I received some land for use of my wish, I would like to establish a business firm or a manufacturing company, because it beneficial for me as well as the surrounding people's. In following essay I will explain the benefits of my opinion.

Firstly, everyone has their dreams and they are always tried to complete his dream. I have also my dream, “To be a successful Business Man”. When anyone try to establish his own company he need a land and we all know the prices of land is very high. The cost of the land is almost the amount of whole business equipment's. If I received a land, it saves my half of money that I would invest in my business. When any business run successfully then owner gets a lot of money from it and from that money he can fulfill his other dream. In my case I have a lots of goal in my life and for that I required a lots of money and hence the business is the best way to earn a lots of money within a time limit.

Secondly, any kind of company working on the basis of machinery and workers, when I establish company, then I have a requirement of employees. I can mostly choose employee who’s live nearby my company so, I get more employee in less pay-scale and the people's are get employment. It also helps them to improve their living style; also some people's are inspires from me and start their new business. The company is depends on other company so it has better chance to other people start their own company, and fulfill their dreams.

In conclusion, I would like to develop a new business on land that I can receive. It completes my dream as well as goals which has fewer chances to complete without money. When business runs successfully I got more money and I can easily fulfill my goals. It also helpful to near-by living people's as they get jobs. They has also chance to start their own business.