To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that all of aspect of a good education quality do not related to the university professors. And the university managers should be take attention to several different thinghs that can have effect on students abilities. ontrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that if the university mangers can keeping profesors satisfy from their jobs, thus it led to they try in harder and it can significantly improve the educational quality and university ranking uin the world. I, to a great extent disagree with this idea that the universities should spend more money on professors salary.

First and foremost, now the salary of university professors is one of highest salary between all of jobs in the society and most of them are stisfy from their own salary. Therefore, spending more money in this portion cannot solving any of problems. However, the professors works can be more efficiently if thay have more budget for exponding their research projects. In this shape the professors can accept more garduated students and increase their science reports and papers. Under this condition the professors are more satisfy because it increase their produtivity and improved their position in the university. In addition, the universties through raise in number of graduated students and gain in science production can improve their world ranking.

On another significannt fact that should be taken into the cosideraton is that improving the university facilities like lablotory, laibrary and also, improving the quality of buildings ahve very important impact on quality of education. Because the good facilities directly affected on the research results. Furthermore, the tope talented students and researchers just choosce universities with high quality facilities that can cover their needs for their research projects.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that the universities should be spend more money on variety of causes not only salary of professors. Because, improveing the quality of education related to several different thinghs like research fundation and facilities and social progarms.