Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it or is it better to save your money for some time in the future? Use specific reasons and details to support your opinion.

A glance at gathering money for the future always bring a light question that several times provoked discussions, that is, whether we should save our earning or it is just better to spend it off. Some people might contend that rasing deposit is crucial for your stable future. However, I would like to sugget that it is much helpful to concentrate in the present rather than the yet to come future. In the ensuing paragraphs, I will try to shed some light on this point of view with ample examples and conspicuous reasons.

The exquisite point to be mentioned firstly is that you cannot enjoy so much as you get old. The anecdote of my mom will demostrate this standpoint well. She did not have much chance of traveling abroad, since she always had to pay for the rent and afford my schooling. After she turned 40, slowly she had the little chances to trip around Europe and Ameria, but most of the journey was to stressful and exhausting for her due to her age issue. This shows that delaying the joyful moment to your past is not a good option.

Another point to be mentioned is that even if you raise your money, it hard for youngsters to buy a house. To be specific, untill the late 20 century, it was possible for the normal citizen to own their apartment after raising their salary for couple of years. As a result, most of the real estates are owned by elder people, and since the rent business is so beneficial for them, there is no chance for younger people to own a single room inside the city they are living in.

Although the foregoing reasons cross the mind at a first sight, it does no mean that they are the only one. Actually, there is anothe subtle point which have to be borne in mind. It sould be noted that youngsters would rather spend their money on coffee or avocado, which elders hate to see them doing it. This kind of behavior derives from the depressing present that assures no single fixed hope for the future. So the increasing demand for the extravaganza is a obvious outcome.

Due to the above mentioned groud, I firmly believe that it is better to enjoy the present rather than giving them up and delay the present joy.