It is difficult for teachers to be both popular and effective in helping students in learning.

education, unquestionably, plays an integral role in the children' s lives. The teachers have stad up the center of this. Nonetheless, even though some people believe that it is difficult for teachers to be both popular and be effective role of students' learning, some others, accordingly, believe that it is possible for teachers have both popularity and effectiveness. From my own perspective, the latter belief is true. my reason are manifold, presented in the following paragraphs.

At the ouset, one of the significant reasons, which is often rasied, is that should teachers have popularity, the pupils will be enthusiastic to listen to their teachers' lessons. it is due to the fact that they can feel convenient to ask questions withou any concerns and solve their assignments. To shed more light on this matter, consider a student, who has popular teachres in her lessons. By this method, not only is she keen on going on her education, but also passion to succeed can increase significantly. Moreover, it is crystal clear that education has direct effect on suceeding in today's society. therefore, parents would rather children enjoyed their education and were successul person in future, which will direct effect on popularity teachers among their children.

Additionally, another subtle point coming to my mind is that nowadays, parents, pedagogical experts and teachers pay more attention on the students' psychology of students. Let it put another ways, teachers in the past, unfortunately, followed the firm rules to teach lessons. it is because of this, motivation of continue education in high level was quite low among students as well as the fact that the ration of dropping up their school was high. it because of this fact teachers payed more attention of their instruction instead of their soul. therefore, either teachers had to obey firm rules or students did not like their teachers and their education. my personal example of this mindset could clarify. When I was senior student, I had a biology teacher, who had trouble rules for teaching. therefore, because of this, I did not like the biology and had change my subject. I always think that if she was popular, I would be a biologist instead of mathematition.

Suffice it to say that because of being keen on being successful in future and avoiding dropping up schools and education , in my opinion, teachers should have both popularity and impression at the same time to encourage students to learn more and more.