It has been said, "Not everything that is learned is contained in books." Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important? Why?

’’Not everything that is learned is contained in books’’ I do agree with this statement. Every day million children go to schools and no one knows that in future what people they will become. Therefore, some experienced if many times teach in classes or some books, no body understand it deeply, because some of them happened in some ages and time when people get older. I mean primary students just know be polite but they couldn’t understand be polite in romantic date what’s mean exactly?! So, we got our knowledge about world and life from two sources; from our experiences and books, these 2 resources are both very important but which of them is more important? I will try to explain my position more clearly.

First, some experiences never catch with books, while you read all of the romantic novels and even have strong imagination, you cannot understand, -- how much painful heartbreaking has? —how much depressing when you love someone but he would never think about you? The best example is, a 24-year-old single woman fall in love a handsome, kind man who never think about her as she like to be, so what happened then? She decides to never tell him about his opinion until he absorbed her, but that time will never come and also, she knows that he might be like someone else. Most of the days she has some problems and big war with her mind and her heart, her heart order to love him and her logical mind stopped her, whatever, no books teach that how choose the best way and always we are stuck in two-ways with unknown destination. In this situation the time is the best teacher to show the facts.

Second, some people crazy about studying and reading, it’s not matter for them what subject, they just buy thousand books and all the time when you see them they have thick book and enjoying of reading and sometimes they are drowning on them and forgot the time. These people think, they teach lots of things from books and the conclusions given in the book might be out of the date. But how they want to remember all of them without touch it in their real life. Despite the fact that there are people who can memorize thousands of papers, whatever in normal person, it doesn’t work. Because they should read books besides of their life or in their free time and in some jobs, they don’t have the time to sleep enough.

In summarize, I should say that, some experiences show in time in an unknowing situation that no one expected and no books say, how solve it and they just should face on it.