It has recently been announced that a new restaurant may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Restaurants are in trend today, every city has many of such local food junctions where people socialize and spend some quality time. If a new restaurants is a declared to open in my neighborhood then, I myself being a foodie will totally support with this idea.

To begin with, a restaurant can be a new hangout place for family, friends and college students. Everybody want to spend some quality with there loved once every now and then, restaurants can serve this requirement of people. People can visit restaurant and have food when they are not in mood to cook or when they just to relax. Restaurants and also gain by serving customers with quality food. In addition to this, Restaurants can also be used as party hall to celebrate special occasions. Further more students and friends will get a hangout area.

Furthermore, Restaurants can open job opportunities in for locals. With new restaurant there come job opportunities specially for the young generation. They can work in part time jobs in the restaurants and earn they daily expenses. Along with the part time job students can earn some extra money which they can invest in there higher education. Even elderly people can also take jobs in such restaurants.

Lastly, Neighborhood develops with the new food junction. Neighborhood view will be modified as the with new restaurants will be the new attraction and new parking lots will created. And as the the area next to the restaurants can be upgraded into shopping complex by the locals. So neighborhood view can completed be changed. And If restaurants become will be famous they it may attract people from there neighborhood to come to our neighborhood and might also raise business so the shopping complex.

In conclusion, The new resturants opens many hopes for the locals and if so, why not to support it, when something good can happen.