It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation

Human have been changing their demeanor since yores; updated them through learnings and inculcation repeatedly nuance by nuance. Arriving at this stage they have changed in agricultural aspects, industrialization aspects and academics as well. Here I would like to accede strongly and put forward my statement that government of any country is highly necessary to spend money to improve internet access compared to transport system of any her country by several reasons as mentioned below.

For the first reason, internet improvement is a prime requirement of modern day world in academic as well as business realms. One can not deny the fact that without the network we could have learnt about novel research findings, space missions, sports prevailing in other nations. For example a parent, who is eagerly willing to inculcate his children to hone his skills in certain games, should make his son's gadgets connected with internet or data throughout the day, so that the children can use his device to open and learn at ant time he need ot he gets refreshed. Doesn't an opportunity of learning at the desirable time can make himself auto-didactic? Doesn't this eables him to make his mind with more aptitude? Moreover, fortitude business-minded people or elite group of society have now advdented to seperate phage of their developement rather than buorgeois or sub-ordinate group with the optimum, punctual and exquisite utilization of network; in a sense netork has been like a panacea to them.

For the second reason, the internet development in these days is imperative uttermostly in improving habits and behavioral aspects in pragmatic life of people.

Grand parents and their foreign grand children are having daily conversation in mobile phone, which we can entitle the situation as a boon of netork. Moreover one cannot stay aloof with the behavior that we need to maintain with our subject professors. For example, by replying our professors with assignments, reports before deadline is a major requirement not only in scoring but also in balancing pragmatic behavior in student's life. Does the public road available work on that case to send the report to professor? I do not believe so.

In a nutshell, accentuating internet improvement rather than public transport should be a high-rated subject of prioritization as network access to most possible corners of any country has now turned to be cardinal to people of academics to improve their caliber as well as in to contribute significant improvement in making behavioral life easier.