It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends

Living beautiful things and sharing the our best moment is always suporting by our friends, no matter if they are older friends or new friends. We maybe would not enjoyed the life, If have not had our friends. Pesonally, I believe that knowing new friend and keeping in touch with older one is perfect relation in life. I think in this way because of two main reasons, that i will explore in this essay.

Firstly, making new friends gives us the possibility to emerge new experience and profit from new ideas. The communication with new people help the development of the skills and knowledge. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When i was a student, already I have had two closer friends and one of mine friend invites me on the party where i knew new friends. This new relationship help me with my exams by learning together and discussing our problems. So, the scores at school was increasing and we were lucky knowing each other and becoming new friends.

Secondly, Knowing new people helps living on new country, with different language and new culture. For instance, two year ago I went to study in Italy, where I was not able to go anywhere or buy things. At school i knew one girl, her name is Era, whose support me to learn the Italy's language. The most important thing was that she learn me how to go in different place in Italy for not missing the classes for being late. Hence, without the help of this new friend, I would not continue living in Italy.

In conclusion, Is big step in life to know new people and make them friends. Improving our knowledge and skills is the important thing on knowing new people. New friends are grant support for our live such as the older on